Login and accept cookies:

Please enter your E-mail address.

Your E-mail address is in the incorrect format. If you wish to login as a shop owner please go here.

Your E-mail address is too long.

Please enter your password.

Your password is too long.

Your password is too short.

Register | Forgotten Password

Democracy 12 Inch EP

Democracy 12 Inch EP Available

Price: £5.99

5 in stock.

Quantity: Please enter a quantity.Your quantity must be a whole number.Your quantity can not be less than 1.There are only 5 in stock.

View other products in the Laughing HOUSE category.

Tags: Rock



Freddie  - Vocals/guitar, Steve hands - drums/vox, and Rob fellows - bass/vox created laughing HOUSE.  Crafting the Coventry sound, Laughing HOUSE, incorporate trademarks of the Clash, occasional touches of Killing Joke and the vaguest bow towards U2 in some of the guitar lines. The lads play aggressive well-structured songs punctuated with rhythmic stops and kick-starts and raw punch, with rich harmonies.

The 'Democracy' EP features 4 tracks - Wasted, Take the mask away, Decline and fall, and Walking on my own all written by the band, and produced by Laughing HOUSE and Paul Sampson in 1987 in original 12” 33 rpm vinyl format.

Delivery Price:

UK 1st Class Signed for = £4.95
Europe tracked = £12.68

Facebook Comments:

Shop rating:
This shop has been given an overall rating of 100% 100
for selling Democracy 12 Inch EP out of 1 reviews.

If you like this don't forget to share it around:

Your basket is empty.

Quick Search:

Please enter what you wish to search for.

Please enter 2 or more characters.

Advanced Search

Shop Hosted By:
Open an Online Shop
Search all shops:


Latest Feedback:
View All Reviews

5 hearts
Great communication, fast shipping, thank you so much! )